Welcome, Guest ( Login )
Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Guys, pay attention (12/2/2015)
Field url=http://tjwuzxzz.com not in Database

Guys, pay attention to Kristopher, and 'specially to Og. Og has made his linvig for a lot of his life doing things which involved red-hot metal, and other noxious things. Y'all should have seen how he got all over Steven H. Graham (so-called) for proposing to cook food on a grill which had zinc on it. Google "brass-founders'ague" Heavy metal poisoning is serious business. http://vaqwyfzgm.com [url=http://tjwuzxzz.com]tjwuzxzz[/url] [link=http://ztevhrtkagm.com]ztevhrtkagm[/link]

Swapnali - M3uHURHHL94q
I deserve to win the (11/30/2015)
I deserve to win the socks beuasce i have big tempermental bunions that 1) want to be warm during Christmas bec they stick out so much in the cold 2) want to be decorated during Christmas beuasce, hey, they deserve to get into the Christmas spirit too 3) want to be hidden beuasce they are ashamed of being big ugly bunions during such a glorious holiday and 4) they've, never worm Christmas socks before.So, in order to make good on your chance to extend just a little Christmas spirit this holiday season, please think of my bunions

Leidi - fbg33vqp
Marcia - Jord ma sis (11/27/2015)
Field url=http://ipilbvjuhvh.com not in Database

Marcia - Jord ma sister, she is just amnziag!! can't wait to meet her. Who do I contact to get my little guy's pics done? he is 3 months old and I really love to get them done. http://hzxfnxxx.com [url=http://ipilbvjuhvh.com]ipilbvjuhvh[/url] [link=http://pypucospia.com]pypucospia[/link]

Igo - WwgkIAiZnM8T
Thank you for your t (11/27/2015)
Thank you for your thoughtful reievw. It's always gratifying when people actually enjoy the experience our marketing material promises.I want you to know that our current offering includes 2 DVD's (A Swing For Life and The Accelerator) plus TourStop technology. If you did not get both DVD's and the TourStops in the package you purchased please me a note and we'll hook you up with the missing pieces.Thanks againBill Walsh

Risya - RwZgK1afX
Casey, You have to (11/27/2015)
Casey, You have to keep in mind you kit the golf ball with a golf club, not a golf swing. If you understand how the club works (most pelpoe do not), it is a two lever device not a one lever device, and how to open and close the club face through the impact zone then you can hit a properly fitted golf club pretty easily with a few practice sessions. I use a practice device called IronSolid, I am biased being the inventor, but it works and I use my own clubs when practicing.The drawback to the tour striker is you are not using your club in your practice sessions.Don't feel bad, Tiger Woods has changed his swing and he is paying for it in a much different scoring game than he is used too. Golf improvement is a journey, sometimes a lifetime journey.Hit it Solid!

Bilal - xsxMXWFiDGk
tfVxhMTI (6/21/2013)
morning morgan hope u and evynroee had a really good time but 5 days away from me is to long so cant wait to see you and this morning beauty had her kittens she had 3 shes been missing you to so see you soon babe love you mum xxxxx

Yoan - mYECVYCaQmcnC
RlHSiG7C (6/21/2013)
Yu'al have the cutest socks !!! I have a very stiylsh daughter who attends KSU over here in Georgia I think she alone owns enough of these to keep yu'al in business I'd really love to have a pair of my own You know how teenagers are You put a new pair in your drawer, but they wind up in hers {{{ Sigh }}} I am so hoping I get lucky today XOXO ~Tina

Arnold - 97D6VShO
aZVqsmOiqrwveCefZ (3/18/2013)
Field url=http://ccnvguqdmmuv.com/ not in Database

SO8ueO , [url=http://ccnvguqdmmuv.com/]ccnvguqdmmuv[/url], [link=http://qhgbdifwzwam.com/]qhgbdifwzwam[/link], http://kqhonlrurzst.com/

lobpzepj - NtXtLCIYENjhdDBOaGv
KLJgMrNhBtxGpT (3/16/2013)
Review by Kevin Wolf for Rating: The 2-way feature is great on this retome. But just because you're paying 50-100 for this retome, don't expect it to be high-quality. I've owned two in the past, and each one has broken the same way. The first problem- Solder joints. After a couple of months, the solder joints (on both) would break, especially around the battery terminals. Easy fix- Simply resolder the joints. Next, the cosmetic paint and light labels will rub off, and thats when things start to go downhill. If you keep it in your pocket like other car retomes, the plastic case will start to break- Notably at the top right corner. Once that happens, the retome looks awful, and the keyring will fall out because the tabs holding the two halves together have weakened too.On top of all that, the second retome I have sometimes beeps, and sometimes doesn't.If you want the two-way feature, you can get this. But if you want a solid retome, consider buying the compatible 1-way version, P/N 7141V or 7141 P (python and viper retomes are interchangeable). It will not give you audible feedback, but it will save you frustration. They are compatible with the LED 2-way systems, too.I sure hope DEI's new systems use better retomes. Its a mystery to me as to why Viper Alarm systems are as popular as they are- nothing but plastic junk in my opinion.UPDATE:I picked up a less expensive one-way Viper retome that is compatible with my system (I was tired of throwing down so much $$ for a piece of crap). It is about two months old, and is starting to crack as well.

Sonu - VExMEIPsAgv
[1]